Diddy Releases Loaded Tracklist of New Album ‘The Love Album: Off the Grid’, Features Burna Boy

***By Edem Latsu Nukafu**

Sean “Diddy” Combs has disclosed the thrilling tracklist of his upcoming project, The Love Album: Off the Grid.

Unleashing on September 15, affectionately known as Diddy Day at other times, The Love Album: Off the Grid is designed as Diddy’s “R&B masterpiece” and is his return since his 2010 record, Last Train to Paris.

“Music is my first love and music has given me a second chance at life, so stepping back into the studio to make this album has been a soulful experience that brought me closer to myself and my purpose,” the Bad Boy Entertainment boss communicated in a statement.

”This album wasn’t created to feed an algorithm or be relevant with the trends of the times, it was created to touch souls and freely express my story with the best artists, writers and producers shaping the future of R&B.”

The album will feature a whopping 23 tracks and assistance from music’s major knacks: The Weeknd (in what is conceivably his last collaboration for a long while), Justin Bieber, Mary J Blige, Jazmine Sullivan, H.E.R, Summer Walker, Babyface, John Legend, Teyana Taylor, French Montana, Coco Jones, Fabolous The-Dream, Busta Rhymes, Dawn Richard, Kalenna, Ty Dolla $ign, Jacquees, Kehlani, 21 Savage, Swae Lee, Jeremih, Jozzy, Nova Wav, Kalan Fr.Fr Nija and also the ‘African Giant’ Burna Boy.

Check out the tracklist below.

Diddy’s The Love Album: Off the Grid will hit stores in September 15.

The Love Album: Off the Grid Tracklist

  • Brought My Love – Diddy ft The Dream and Herb Alpert
  • What’s Love – Diddy, Nova Wav
  • Deliver Me – Diddy, Dirty Money, Busta Rhymes, Dawn Richard and Kalenna
  • Stay A While – Diddy Nija
  • Homecoming – Diddy, Jozzy
  • Pick Up – Diddy Jacquees ft Fabolous
  • Tough Love – Diddy ft Swae Lee
  • Stay Long – Diddy ft Summer Walker
  • Belongs to You – Diddy Jozzy
  • Another One Of Me – Diddy ft The Weeknd, French Montana, 21 Savage
    Moments – Diddy ft Justin Bieber
  • Need Somebody – Diddy ft Jasmine Sullivan
  • Mind Ya Business – Diddy ft, Ty Dolla $ign, Kelani
  • Nasty interlude – Jozzy
  • Reachin – Diddy ft Ty Dolla $ign Coco Jones
  • Stay part 1 – Diddy Kalan FrFr K-Ci
  • I Like – Diddy ft Mary J Blige
  • Closer to God – Diddy ft Teyana Taylor
  • BooHoo – Diddy ft Jeremih
  • Interlude – Burna Boy Interlude
  • Kim Porter – Diddy Babyface ft John Legend
  • Space – Diddy ft H.E.R.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *